What is the difference between silver 925 and stainless steel jewelry

Difference between stainless steel and silver 925
 
This blog is about the difference between the materials stainless steel and silver 925. Here we show you what you should pay attention to when buying and which material is best for you. Furthermore, we will go into some products from the above-mentioned materials on the website mrcouple.de and clarify the products and their intended use.

Difference between silver 925 and stainless steel

Stainless steel is also known as stainless steel. If there are no production defects and the jewelry is sealed and corrosion-free, so that polishing only for subtleties, for example skin fat films, then it is stainless steel jewelry. The difference to stainless steel is that with silver there are corrosive changes in the surface and these changes cannot be polished away. Some advantages can arise from the use of stainless steel alloys. In addition, the stainless steel can often hardly be distinguished from silver. In addition to the type of alloy, the hardness of the material and the absence of possible allergens are of great importance when choosing the right piece of jewelry. The disadvantage of steel is that it is sensitive to acids. In addition, it is not as easy to clean as silver. The advantage of silver is that it is more valuable and very easy to treat and repair. For example, the surface can be matted. Furthermore, silver is of course more valuable and expensive. The decline in value of silver is also not as high as that of steel.


Steel and silver product from mrcouple.de

An example of this is an earring shape. The letter zirconia earrings are ideal for creating two letters, one per earring. The zirconia heart infinity chain is suitable as a product made from the material silver 925. The length of the chain is 45 centimeters and the colors can be chosen between gold and silver. In addition, any desired name can be attached for the individual arrangement and design.

Your continued use of the Site, you agree to our use of cookies. additional information

The cookie settings on this site are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best surfing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree.

Close

Wo ist der Unterschied zwischen Silber 925 und Stainless Steel Schmuck

Unterschied Stainless Steel und Silber 925
 
In diesem Blog geht es um den Unterschied zwischen den Materialien Stainless Steel und Silber 925. Hier zeigen wir dir, worauf du bei dem Kauf achten solltest und welches Material sich für dich anbietet. Des Weiteren gehen wir dabei auf einige Produkte aus den oben genannten Materialien der Webseite mrcouple.de ein und verdeutlichen die Produkte und den Verwendungszweck.

Unterschied zwischen Silber 925 und Stainless Steel

Stainless Steel wird auch als Edelstahl bezeichnet. Wenn keine Produktionsfehler vorliegen und der Schmuck versiegelt und korrosionsfrei ist, sodass das Polieren nur für Feinheiten, zum Beispiel Hautfettfilme, handelt es sich um Edelstahlschmuck. Der Unterschied zu dem Edelstahl ist, dass es bei Silber zu korrosiven Veränderungen in der Oberfläche kommt und diese Veränderungen nicht wegpoliert werden können. Einige Vorteile können durch die Verwendung von Edelstahllegierungen entstehen. Zudem ist der Edelstahl oftmals kaum von Silber zu unterscheiden. Neben der Legierungssorte ist auch die Materialhärte und das Nichtvorhandensein von möglichen Allergen von großer Bedeutung bei der Wahl des passenden Schmuckstücks. Der Nachteil von Stahl ist, das dieser säureempfindlich ist. Zudem lässt er sich nicht so leicht reinigen, wie Silber. Der Vorteil von Silber ist, dass er wertvoller ist und sich sehr gut behandeln und reparieren lässt. Zum Beispiel kann die Oberfläche mattiert werden. Des Weiteren ist Silber natürlich wertvoller und teurer. Der Wertverfall von Silber ist zudem nicht so hoch, wie der von Stahl.


Steel und Silber Produkt von mrcouple.de

Als Beispiel kommt hierbei eine Ohrringsform. Die Buchstaben Zirkonia Ohrringe eignen sich bestens, um zwei Buchstaben, je einen pro Ohrring, zu gestalten. Als Produkt mit aus dem Material Silber 925 eignet sich die Zirkonia Herz Unendlichkeits Kette. Die Länge der Kette ist 45 Zentimeter und die Farben können zwischen Gold und Silber gewählt werden. Zudem kann ein beliebiger Wunschname für die individuelle Gestaltung und das Design angebracht werden.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen